magdalenalinden.blogg.se

Get ready for me Budapest

Publicerad 2015-04-08 09:54:55 i Europe,

Gothenburg is a nice city. I enjoy the life at uni and have found myself a great apartment, even though I rarely spend alot of time in it. The past few days, a need for a new adventure has been growing stronger. The feeling was itching inside me, driving me crazy. While living in China, it was easy to travel around whenever I had a weekend free. Train tickets always remained the same price and there were always somewhere to go. Since moving back I've been telling myself that life can't be as spontaneous anymore. Not the way it used to be. Hitchhiking in the Chinese mountain areas. Travelling by train for 20 hours without a seat.
Studying at uni, they say all you need is to focus on exams, attending lectures, writing essays. Really? Is that all I need to be happy? No. It won't work for me. Anyways, it didn't.
Luckily, two days ago I found a solution. I booked a trip to Budapest. I am travelling light, with only my backpack to worry about. I'm going to try to learn some hungarian on the airplane.
Kívánj szerencsét.
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: ɑ n n i k ɑ

Publicerad 2015-04-08 15:39:21

Men vad kul! :) Kom hem från min resa till Budapest förra veckans Söndag :)

Svar: Vad roligt! Har du nagra guldkorn att tipsa om?
Magdalena

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Magdalena

I started this blog to share thoughts about my life in China with future me and anyone else interested. Now I live in Sweden again and will share some moments of other travels.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela