magdalenalinden.blogg.se

Summer palace and chinese painting

Publicerad 2015-08-03 07:40:20 i Kina,

During the days in Beijing we had chinese classes everyday. I did also managed to find some time to do some more exploring around the city. The summer palace is by a huge lake in the buzzling city of Beijing. I was interviewed by a chinese high school class and got to explain what Sweden is like while wakling around in the park. The afternoon was spent at class studying chinese painting with a professional chinese artist. It is very difficult to master the brush. The air was cleaned by the rain in the evening as we walked around in Wangfujin. Rebecka and I finished the evening with some crêpes and wine in Sanlitun. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Magdalena

I started this blog to share thoughts about my life in China with future me and anyone else interested. Now I live in Sweden again and will share some moments of other travels.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela